Town Contacts

GENERAL QUESTIONS:

Pittsfield Community Center:  920-865-7630

Community Center Rental Questions:

920-676-1517

town of Pittsfield digital message board

FOR ANY EMERGENCY CALL 9-1-1

Non-Emergency Numbers

Sheriff’s Dept.  (920) 391-7450

Tri-County Fire Dept.  (920) 822-5392

NEW Paramedic Rescue (888) 888-3838

TOWN OFFICERS

Keith Deneys
Chairperson
Keith@Townofpittsfield.Org
4135 County Rd C
Pulaski, WI 54162
Phone: 920-865-1200
Mike Bodart
Supervisor
Mike@Townofpittsfield.org
5709 Kunesh Rd.
Pulaski, WI 54162

Phone: 920-619-7595
Brandon Holewinski
Supervisor
Brandon@Townofpittsfield.org
3997 Sandhill Dr.
Pulaski, WI 54162

Phone: 920-621-3824
Debbie Diederich
Clerk & Zoning Administrator
Debbie@Townofpittsfield.Org
6532 Old 29 Rd
Seymour, WI 54165

Phone: 920-676-1517
Kristine Decker
Treasurer
Kristine@Townofpittsfield.org
4862 Kunesh Rd
Green Bay, WI 54313
Phone: 920-676-5111
MIKE MILLER
Building Inspector / Permits
Phone: 920-428-3331
Paul Denor
Assessor
Assessor@new.rr.Com
2555 Continental Ct., Suite 2,
Green Bay, WI 54311

Phone: 920-468-9698
Shane Lestrud
Animal Control / Humane Officer
Phone: 920-530-1044
Deyo Disposal
Garbage and Recycling Vendor
Phone: 920-864-5808

PLANNING BOARD

Keith Deneys
Chairperson
4135 County Rd C
Pulaski, WI 54162

Phone: 920-865-1200
Helen Wagner
Secretary
Phone: 920-655-0254
Paul Willis
Town Engineer
Phone: 920-496-0500
Brianna KupskyPhone: 920-492-9002
Jennifer DaisPhone: 920-865-3866
Debbie Diederich
Zoning Administrator
Phone: 920-676-1517
Jim PylePhone: 920-865-5500
Eric DollarPhone: 920-655-0245

BOARD OF APPEALS

Stan Kaczmarek
Chairperson
Phone: 920-660-1938
Audrey UllmerPhone: 920-865-7664
Shawn BoerstPhone: 920-366-8100
Dennis ParmerPhone: 920-865-7251
Steve DeneysPhone: 920-676-1014